Contact

United Kingdom

Struthers Energy & Power Ltd

Millennium Works
Valetta Street
Hull, UK, HU9 5NP

sales@struthersep.com

+44 1482 707766
Houston, Texas, U.S

Struthers Energy & Power Ltd
Chuck Frazier
Sales Director, North America



chuck.frazier@struthersep.com

+1 713 575 0334
Mexico

Struthers Energy & Power Ltd
Elisabeth Unger
Sales, Mexico



elisabeth.unger@struthersep.com

+52 777 381 0571
United Arab Emirates

Struthers Energy & Power Ltd
Jerry Whatford
Business Development Director
Dubai


jerry.whatford@struthersep.com

+971 50 667 9758
South East Asia

ENVTECH Engineering Pte Ltd
Jason Yang
Singapore



jasonyang@envtechsolutions.com

+65 9667 7538
Korea

Machinetech International Inc
Jin Kim




jhkimmii@chol.com

+82 1022510476
Italy

NME s.r.l.
Andrea Bonicelli




nme@nmesrl.it

+39 035 320030
South America

Struthers Energy & Power Ltd
Vicente Zubilliagra




vicente.zubilliagra@struthersep.com
vzubillaga@gmail.com
+58 414 311 3798

For aftersales service, spares and commissioning, please contact:

United Kingdom
Struthers Energy & Power Ltd
Matthew Hill
Operations Manager
matthew.hill@struthersep.com
+44 1482 707766
Houston, Texas, U.S
Struthers Energy & Power Ltd
Chuck Frazier
Sales Director, North America
chuck.frazier@struthersep.com
+1 713 575 0334